050f167a12 · phase12: record solo matching checkpoint · Updated 2026-09-25 11:24:39 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?